14 Day Trip to Paris, London, Nice, Valencia from Eugene
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Eugene, London

    10 Jun 2023, Sat
    • Transportation
      Eugene To London
      11 Hrs 40 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn London - Whitechapel
      1 Hrs
      USD 181.76
      Book
  • Day 2 - London

    11 Jun 2023, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn London - Whitechapel
      1 Hrs
      USD 181.76
      Book
    • Attraction
      The London Eye
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tower Of London
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Primrose Hill
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - London

    12 Jun 2023, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn London - Whitechapel
      1 Hrs
      USD 181.76
      Book
    • Attraction
      British Museum
      4 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      KidZania London
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Chestnuts Field
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - London

    13 Jun 2023, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn London - Whitechapel
      1 Hrs
      USD 181.76
      Book
    • Attraction
      National Gallery
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Barnes Common
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Norbury Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - London, Paris

    14 Jun 2023, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Holiday Inn London - Whitechapel
      1 Hrs
      USD 181.76
      Book
    • train
      London To Paris
      2 Hrs 20 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Wilson Opera
      1 Hrs
      USD 244.94
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Eiffel Tower
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jardin D'erevan
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Paris

    15 Jun 2023, Thu
  • Day 7 - Paris

    16 Jun 2023, Fri
  • Day 8 - Paris

    17 Jun 2023, Sat
  • Day 9 - Paris, Valencia

    18 Jun 2023, Sun
  • Day 10 - Valencia

    19 Jun 2023, Mon
  • Day 11 - Valencia, Nice

    20 Jun 2023, Tue
  • Day 12 - Nice

    21 Jun 2023, Wed
  • Day 13 - Nice

    22 Jun 2023, Thu
  • Day 14 - Nice, Eugene

    23 Jun 2023, Fri
By Guest User Created on 14 Aug 2022