29 Day Trip to Rome, Gdynia, Warsaw from Vancouver
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Vancouver

    19 Sep 2022, Mon
    • Transportation
      Vancouver To Warsaw
      12 Hrs 45 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Warsaw

    20 Sep 2022, Tue
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Vancouver To Warsaw
      12 Hrs 45 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Warsaw Old Town
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Warsaw

    21 Sep 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Warsaw Uprising Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Old Town Square Market
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Teatr Wielki
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Warsaw

    22 Sep 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wilanow Palace And Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mausoleum Of Struggle And Martyrdom
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lazienki Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Platinum Club
      2 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Warsaw

    23 Sep 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Warszawa Ostrobramska
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Copernicus Science Centre
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Fryderyk Chopin Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Krakowskie Przedmiescie
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Praga
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Warsaw

    24 Sep 2022, Sat
  • Day 7 - Warsaw

    25 Sep 2022, Sun
  • Day 8 - Warsaw

    26 Sep 2022, Mon
  • Day 9 - Warsaw

    27 Sep 2022, Tue
  • Day 10 - Warsaw

    28 Sep 2022, Wed
  • Day 11 - Warsaw

    29 Sep 2022, Thu
  • Day 12 - Warsaw, Gdynia

    30 Sep 2022, Fri
  • Day 13 - Gdynia

    01 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 14 - Gdynia

    02 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 15 - Gdynia

    03 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 16 - Gdynia

    04 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 17 - Gdynia

    05 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 18 - Gdynia

    06 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 19 - Gdynia

    07 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 20 - Gdynia

    08 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 21 - Gdynia, Rome

    09 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 22 - Rome

    10 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 23 - Rome

    11 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 24 - Rome

    12 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 25 - Rome

    13 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 26 - Rome

    14 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 27 - Rome

    15 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 28 - Rome

    16 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 29 - Rome, Vancouver

    17 Oct 2022, Mon
By Guest User Created on 15 Aug 2022