28 Day Trip to Germany, Netherlands, Nigeria, Saudi arabia, United kingdom from Chemnitz
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Chemnitz

    16 Oct 2022, Sun
    • Transportation
      Chemnitz To Abuja
      19 Hrs
  • Day 2 - Abuja

    17 Oct 2022, Mon
    • Transportation
      Abuja To Maastricht
      5 Hrs
  • Day 3 - Maastricht

    18 Oct 2022, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Les Charmes
      1 Hrs
      EUR 250
      Book
    • Attraction
      Beluga
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Take One
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Maastricht Caves Zonneberg
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Casemates Of Maastricht
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chateau Neercanne
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      De Mestreechter Geis
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Maastricht

    19 Oct 2022, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Les Charmes
      1 Hrs
      EUR 250
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lindt Factory Shop
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ponttor
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Internationales Zeitungsmuseum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Molkerei
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pontstraße
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Maastricht

    20 Oct 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Les Charmes
      1 Hrs
      EUR 250
      Book
    • Attraction
      Elisabethhalle
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Elisenbrunnen
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Cafe Madrid
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Caves Of St Pieter
      45 Mins
    • Transportation
      Maastricht To Frankfurt
      2 Hrs 42 Mins
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt, Dresden, Chemnitz

    21 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 7 - Chemnitz

    22 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 8 - Chemnitz, Dresden, Frankfurt

    23 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 9 - Frankfurt, Medina

    24 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 10 - Medina

    25 Oct 2022, Tue
  • Day 11 - Medina

    26 Oct 2022, Wed
  • Day 12 - Medina

    27 Oct 2022, Thu
  • Day 13 - Medina

    28 Oct 2022, Fri
  • Day 14 - Medina

    29 Oct 2022, Sat
  • Day 15 - Medina

    30 Oct 2022, Sun
  • Day 16 - Medina, London

    31 Oct 2022, Mon
  • Day 17 - London

    01 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 18 - London

    02 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 19 - London

    03 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 20 - London

    04 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 21 - London

    05 Nov 2022, Sat
  • Day 22 - London

    06 Nov 2022, Sun
  • Day 23 - London

    07 Nov 2022, Mon
  • Day 24 - London

    08 Nov 2022, Tue
  • Day 25 - London

    09 Nov 2022, Wed
  • Day 26 - London

    10 Nov 2022, Thu
  • Day 27 - London, Abuja

    11 Nov 2022, Fri
  • Day 28 - Abuja

    12 Nov 2022, Sat
By Muhammed Musa Created on 03 Sep 2022