36 Day Trip to Rockhampton, Hervey bay, Bundaberg, Townsville city, Yeppoon, Emerald, Glass house mountains from Casino
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Casino, Hervey Bay

    28 Dec 2022, Wed
    • Transportation
      Casino To Hervey Bay
      7 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Tower Court Motel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1155
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Great Sandy National Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hervey Bay
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Hervey Bay

    29 Dec 2022, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Tower Court Motel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1155
      Book
    • Attraction
      Hervey Bay Regional Gallery
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Esplanade
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Hervey Bay

    30 Dec 2022, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Tower Court Motel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1155
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Urangan Pier
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Hervey Bay

    31 Dec 2022, Sat
  • Day 5 - Hervey Bay

    01 Jan 2023, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Tower Court Motel
      1 Hrs
      AUD 1155
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Boat Club
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Cafe Balaena
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Hervey Bay, Bundaberg

    02 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 7 - Bundaberg

    03 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 8 - Bundaberg

    04 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 9 - Bundaberg

    05 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 10 - Bundaberg

    06 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 11 - Bundaberg, Emerald

    07 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 12 - Emerald

    08 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 13 - Emerald

    09 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 14 - Emerald

    10 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 15 - Emerald

    11 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 16 - Emerald, Townsville City

    12 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 17 - Townsville City

    13 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 18 - Townsville City

    14 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 19 - Townsville City

    15 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 20 - Townsville City

    16 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 21 - Townsville City, Rockhampton

    17 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 22 - Rockhampton

    18 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 23 - Rockhampton

    19 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 24 - Rockhampton

    20 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 25 - Rockhampton

    21 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 26 - Rockhampton, Yeppoon

    22 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 27 - Yeppoon

    23 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 28 - Yeppoon

    24 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 29 - Yeppoon

    25 Jan 2023, Wed
  • Day 30 - Yeppoon

    26 Jan 2023, Thu
  • Day 31 - Yeppoon, Glass House Mountains

    27 Jan 2023, Fri
  • Day 32 - Glass House Mountains

    28 Jan 2023, Sat
  • Day 33 - Glass House Mountains

    29 Jan 2023, Sun
  • Day 34 - Glass House Mountains

    30 Jan 2023, Mon
  • Day 35 - Glass House Mountains

    31 Jan 2023, Tue
  • Day 36 - Glass House Mountains, Casino

    01 Feb 2023, Wed
By Guest User Created on 15 Sep 2022